ASQ Certifications

ASQ offers many types of certifications:

  • Biomedical Auditor (CBA)
  • Calibration Technician (CCT)
  • HACCP (Food Safety) Auditor (CHA)
  • Manager of Quality / Organizational Excellence (CMQ/OE)
  • Master Black Belt (CMBB)
  • Pharmaceutical GMP Professional (CPGP)
  • Quality Auditor (CQA)
  • Quality Engineer (CQE)
  • Quality Improvement Associate (CQIA)
  • Quality Inspector (CQI)
  • Quality Process Analyst (CQPA)
  • Quality Technician (CQT)
  • Reliability Engineer (CRE)
  • Six Sigma Black Belt (CSSBB)
  • Six Sigma Green Belt (CSSGB)
  • Six Sigma Yellow Belt (CSSYB)
  • Software Quality Engineer (CSQE)
  • Supplier Quality Professional (CSQP)

Candidates take ASQ certification exams via computer-based testing at a Prometric testing facility where the test will be delivered via computer in a Prometric proctored, secure environment. For more details about the certifications offered, how to prepare, apply, etc, check the ASQ certifitcation website.